1st Post

We got back from Maryland yesterday where we attended the USMC Birthday Ball. It was a good time. I’ll be doing some lunges, Ammo can lifts and a few other things tonight to prepare for my CFT (The sidebar countdown is wrong. I am running that Friday). Other than that I am going to be preparing for my next promotion, training some martial arts and hopefully get to a tournament, and get certified by crossfit when I can. I am planning on moving the public website and possibly the private site to a new host. Well that’s what is going on with me…


Happy Birthday Marine Corps
USMC 234th Birthday Tribute!

Leave a Reply

