Celebration and Doctors

We just got back from Va Beach the other night visiting a Friend that just got home on the 22nd MEU. He had plenty of stories to tell and plenty of drinks to drink at the bar as people found out and wouldn’t stop buying them for us. It was a good time. He may be joining us on the website later on when he’s settled back in. Today I have to fast 12 hours and get bloodwork ran for a Full Physical among other things. They conveniently lost my shadow record in Iraq that told about my foot getting crushed and now I have to get poked with all kinds of needles AGAIN and get me sick by spraying FLU in my nose. Good times…

Leave a Reply

