New Look!

As you can see the website has a new look. I can’t say that I like the look better, but the trade-off was worth it for the added functionality. They didn’t have a design that I 100% liked so this is it. WordPress doesn’t allow CSS scripting without paying money and I wanted the pages in tabs at the top rather than mixed with everything else on the sidebar. That should make the website easier to navigate rather than just a confusing blog. Notice that the FIGHTING 101 page is behind the search tab also. Well I guess that is it for now. I will be making a page with training info up there for the upcoming events later on so look out for that.

Echo 5 Sierra OUT

2 thoughts on “New Look!

  1. It looks good! I have to say I like it better. A white background is always easier to read on the computer. It’s not as esoteric– so it doesn’t seem as much like a “private” group… but that’s alright.

    • Yeah I agree with that. I have to keep telling myself that this is the public blog and should be more open and inviting. I do like that it’s easier to read and easier to use.

Leave a Reply

