Back in the garage/ Sprint Triathlon

So I’m officially graduated and back to my own P.T. schedule again. Here is the link to Bryan’s Sprint Triathlon http://powersprint.racesonline.com/. I may be doing this one with him depending on when my orders come. For those that don’t know I’ve been selected to become a recruiter and will be moving in either July or August. Jess and I just got done with a quick session in the garage that consisted of two rounds of 6 exercises and intervals of max effort rows at the end. I couldn’t beat her record 25 rows in 30 seconds on the new hydraulic rower. More accurate records will be recorded when the computer on it replaced already. If anyone wants to try this next one with me, I’ll be doing this one in the morning and record it. Bryan showed me this one that his Crossfit had done.

RX = 95/65. For time:
20 Thrusters
20 SDLHP
20 Push Jerks
20 OH Squats
20 Front Squats

Must complete 4 burpees on the minute, every minute before continuing.

One thought on “Back in the garage/ Sprint Triathlon

  1. This one took me 16:48

    I cheated a little though with 45lbs only for the OH squats and Front squats. The others were as Rx’ed on weight.

    I also had to cheat the Burpees and save them until the end after I had done about 30. I ended up doing 64 burpees total.

Leave a Reply

