This post may save your life (Sugar Science)/ Why you’re not losing weight

I had to give this post that name because soooo many people out there have no idea what they are doing. They just end up following the crowd and complaining that things won’t change. If you do what you’ve always done, You will get what you always got. I am constantly hearing people tell me ” I am eating less fat”, or “I’ve been cutting the fat off of my meat” and things like that, and don’t get me started on the whole losing weight thing. The bottom line is…

Drink tons of water.

Don’t drink anything else.

Get off the couch and do things.

Don’t look at a scale again.

Cut sugar and HFCS laden foods out of your diet.

That sounds a lot like Bryans original introduction post

Click here for 90 minute Sugar Science video

Click here for the short version

Kill your scale

Leave a Reply

