GOALS

I wrote a post on New years that got a few responses. When I started following Crossfit and Gym Jones and the new style of training, the thing that put my ideas into action was writing them down. This way you don’t forget them, and will keep track of what you need to be working on rather than sitting around waiting for nothing to happen. This pushed me to finish the Marine Corps Marathon, change my lifestyle and build a garage gym (and build the homemade equipment I use). Write down your long and short term GOALS in the comments on here. If you need help reaching these goals or don’t know where to begin, include that also. These are some of my current goals below…

Long term:

  • Crossfit Level 1 Trainer Cert.
  • Nutritionist Cert.
  • Martial Arts Black Belt

Short Term:

  • Put handholds on the new log I picked up
  • Handstand
  • Muscle up
  • Flying pullup for 3 foot gap
  • Martial Arts Green belt (April hopefully)
  • Become a MCMAP Instructor (April)
  • Host an AAI event (April 24th)

This Medal of Honor story below is an inspiration to me and should be for all Americans. See his story here… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RZ7968BbMnU

One thought on “GOALS

Leave a Reply

