Bar-baric Pullup challenge

Try this. 5 Max sets of pullups with one minute rest between each. Add number for total.

I wasn’t feeling too great today but I have a PFT coming next week and wanted to get some more training in for that. I tested my blood pressure today also and it read 149/ 72. According to the machine I have phase 2 and almost 3 hypertension. I know that it must be something temporary so I’m trying to decide if it’s lack of sleep from night shift, Some McDonalds food I had, or all the coffee I’ve been drinking this week on night shift since I normally don’t drink coffee.

Anyway, here is me doing this pullup challenge and some sprints. It will be posted on the exlusive videos page and my numbers on the Power Standard page.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_wIR4dfG4M

Leave a Reply

