PFT

So I just ran my PFT for the year and scored 247. It’s another PR for me. Only three points higher than my last but shows that I am constantly improving even though I’ve been busy and not doing much training lately. I have gotten more pullups before, and I have ran faster but never a total score this high. If you look back at some videos of me push-pressing you will notice one arm won’t lock out completely and the weight is at an angle. I have the same problem with pullups and need to find out if it is something I am doing subconsciously or an actual physical problem. When things slow down after I move I want to build  a slosh pipe and see if that helps for the lifts (it is good for core strength also).

17 Pullups

100 crunches

24:20 3 mile run

One thought on “PFT

Leave a Reply

